Contact LHAIC

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 290, Glenwood, IA 51534


712-527-9681 Jean Jaskierny home
402-218-5286 Rob Simmon cell

LHAIC Board of Directors

Rob Simmon, Pres – Federal Senior Executive, Retired
Jean Jaskierny, VP – Glenwood Community Advocate
Grant Dean, Treasurer – Vice President, Glenwood State Bank
Lana White, Secretary – President, Mills County Tourism
Jerad Getter – Director, Mills County Conservation Board
Dan Hardcastle – Pastor, Frontline Church, Glenwood
Ron Kohn – Mills County Board of Supervisors
Linda Marshall – Union Pacific Railroad, Retired
Bill Thompson – Indian Creek Historical Museum
Bill Van Deest – Theatre Coordinator, Creighton University

Special Advisors to the LHAIC Board

Dr. John Doershuk – Iowa State Archaeologist
Lynn Alex – Education Director, IA State Archaeologist, Retired
Wynema Morris – Omaha Tribal Scholar and Historian
Kathy Gourley – Director, Iowa’s Historic Preservation Program

E-Mail Us

Fields marked with an * are required
© 2016 Loess Hills Archaeological Interpretive Center | Site by Hetzel Creative